Starting with the 2014 Local Election, the Mayor, six (6) Councillors and nine (9) School Trustees will be elected for a four (4) year term.

The next General Local Election will take place on October 20, 2018.

Click on one of the following links for more information:

If you require any additional information about elections, please contact: 

Anja Nurvo 
Director of Corporate Services
Tel: 250-414-7135