BC Provincial election

The next election is October 24, 2020

Municipal election

Starting with the 2014 local election, the mayor, six councillors and nine school trustees will be elected for a four year term.

The Local Government Election took place on October 20, 2018. Visit our Election 2018 page for complete information.

Previous elections:

If you require any additional information about elections, please contact Corporate Services