Capital West Accessibility Advisory Committee - Accessibility & You Survey


Seven municipalities in the center and western part of the Capital Regional District – Colwood, Esquimalt, Highlands, Langford, Metchosin, Sooke, and View Royal – have partnered to form the Capital West Accessibility Advisory Committee.

The committee will prepare a joint Accessibility Plan (the “Plan”). The purpose of the Plan is to identify, remove, and prevent barriers to individuals in or interacting with the partner municipalities. The Plan will be informed, in part, by this survey as well as partially by facilitated public engagement sessions.

Accessibility & You Survey

This survey is completely anonymous and will only be reported back as a summary of feedback.

This survey is estimated to be completed in 10-15 minutes or less.

Please feel free to share this survey link with others. The survey is open until 11:59 p.m. on Sunday, April 7, 2024.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your insights with us!