

## CORPORATE SERVICES



## **Order of Candidate Names on Ballot**

In accordance with Sections 116 and 117 of the *Local Government Act* and Section 11.1 of the *Election Procedures and Automated Vote Counting System Authorization Bylaw, 2018, No. 2928,* the Chief Election Officer and Deputy Chief Election Officer conducted a lot at the close of nominations at 4:00 p.m. on Friday September 14<sup>th</sup>. Candidates were invited to be present during the proceedings. Based on the outcome of the lot, the following is the order in which the Candidate's names will be listed on the ballot:

## Mayor

**DESJARDINS**, Barb

ROE, John

## Councillor

VAUDANDAINE, Stephane

MUNKACSI, Chris

HRUSHOWY, Andrew

MORRISON, Tim

HELLIWELL, Jacob

BRAME, Meagan

HUNDLEBY, Lynda

VERMEULEN, Jane

GREER, Veronica

ARMOUR, Ken

1229 Esquimalt Road Esquimalt BC V9A 3P1 t. 250-414-7101 www.esquimalt.ca