Font Size:   AA   AA   AA



Esquimalt voters head to the poll every three years to elect one [1] Mayor, six [6] Councillors, and nine [9] School Trustees.

The next General Local Election will take place in 2014.
Click on one of the following links for more information:

If you require any additional information about elections, please contact: 

Anja Nurvo
Director of Corporate Services
Tel: 250-414-7135